Position Name E-Mail Telefon Fax
General Manager

Ingo C. Peters

hamburg@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 0
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00
Director of Operations

Robert Kmita

robert.kmita@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 0
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00
Kaufmännische Leiterin

Caroline
Hauser-van Rijswijck

caroline.hauservanrijswijck
@fairmont.com
+49 (0) 40
34 94 35 00
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 04
Director Sales & Marketing

Thomas Lindner

thomas.lindner@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 31 80
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 10
Director of Food & Beverage

Max Westphal

max.westphal@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 33 00
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 08
Human Resources Manager

Claudia Krüger

claudia.krueger@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 34 00
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 14
Director Rooms & Revenue

Oender Bilginer

oender.bilginer@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 31 50
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 06
Groups & Events Manager

Anja Schmidt

anja.schmidt@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 31 85
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 10
Front Office Manager

Lisa Strahl

lisa.strahl@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 38 00
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00

Restaurant Haerlin – Küchenchef
Restaurant Haerlin – Restaurantleiter

Christoph Rüffer
Thomas Andrew

gastronomie.hvj@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 33 10
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00
Jahreszeiten Grill

Darius Wieczorek

gastronomie.hvj@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 33 12
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00
NIKKEI NINE

Matthias Förster

nikkei.nine@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 33 99
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00
Café Condi

Silvia Ruh

gastronomie.hvj@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 38 45
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00
Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness

Alla Aronova

alla.aronova@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 31 94
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00
Floristik

Franziska Kleinhenz

franziska.kleinhenz@fairmont.com +49 (0) 40
34 94 31 75
+49 (0) 40
34 94 26 00